Thursday, March 20, 2014

White House Announces New Sanctions Against Russia"

From the White House:

The following items have been designated as 'banned imports' from Russia. These items include the three essential food groups:

1) Russian Vodka and all other alcoholic beverages.

2) Russian Caviar - Special exemptions may apply (White House dinners)

3) Russian Brides - Americans are no longer allowed importation of these items.